Staff Directory

Fr. Jim Gigliotti, T.O.R.
Pastor
817-927-5383 ext. 2103
Our voice-mail system is accessible 24 hours a day so please feel free to leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Fr. Joe Janiszeski, T.O.R.
Parochial Vicar
817-927-5383 ext. 2109
Our voice-mail system is accessible 24 hours a day so please feel free to leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Fr. John Mark Klaus, T.O.R.
Parochial Vicar
817-927-5383 ext. 2106
Our voice-mail system is accessible 24 hours a day so please feel free to leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Deacon Terry Howard
Permanent Deacon
817-927-5383 ext. 3502
thoward@standrewcc.org
Deacon Lynn Sowers
Permanent Deacon
817-927-5383 ext. 3514
lsowers@standrewcc.org
Dr. Christina  Alves
Director of Music & Liturgy
817-927-5383 ext. 2107
calves@standrewcc.org
Sylvia Artiles
Director of Adult Faith Formation & Outreach Ministries
817-927-5383 ext. 2108
sartiles@standrewcc.org
Joseph Hicks
Business Manager
817-927-5383 ext. 2105
jhicks@standrewcc.org
Kathy Lawson
Coordinator of Faith Formation for Children & Youth
817-927-5383 ext. 2117
klawson@standrewcc.org
Thomas Stumpf
Director of Food Pantry Outreach
817-927-5383 ext. 2122
tstumpf@standrewcc.org
TBA TBA
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
Veronica Tucker
Principal- Saint Andrew Catholic School
817-924-8917 ext. 2006
vtucker@standrewsch.org
MIke Irwin
Operations Manager
817-927-5383 ext. 2136
mirwin@standrewcc.org
Lalo Martinez
Plant Manager
817-927-5383 ext. 2119
lmartinez@standrewcc.org
Star Fedor
Assistant for Faith Formation for Children & Youth
817-927-5383 ext. 2114
sfedor@standrewcc.org
Theresa Gaitan
Parish Secretary
817-927-5383 ext. 3505 (Spanish Line)
tgaitan@standrewcc.org
Paul Gillilan
Communications & Technology Coordinator
817-927-5383 ext. 2138
pgillilan@standrewcc.org
Luis Gomez
Maintenance Assistant
817-927-5383 ext. 2119
lgomez@standrewcc.org
Dawn Hall
Bookkeeper
817-927-5383 ext. 2102
dhall@standrewcc.org
Olga Martinez
Sacristan
817-927-5383 ext. 2115
omartinez@standrewcc.org
Michele Salcedo
Assistant for Adult Faith Formation & Outreach Ministries
817-927-5383 ext. 2111
msalcedo@standrewcc.org
Cathi Staggs
Assistant for Music & Liturgy
817-927-5383 ext. 2112
cstaggs@standrewcc.org
Aryana Wilson
Parish Receptionist
817-927-5383 ext. 2101
awilson@standrewcc.org

© 2013 - 2017 St. Andrew Catholic Church - All Rights Reserved.